Moharram 2011
Ashra-e-Awwal

Maulana Syed Tayyab Raza Naqvi
from Aligarh, India
Islamic Date
Sponsor(s) Name
29th Zilhaj / Friday 25th Nov
Sr. Farhath
30th Zilhaj / Saturday 26th Nov
Ali Akbar
1st Moharram / Sunday 27th Nov
Syed Raza & Syed Kazmi
2nd Moharram / Monday 28th Nov
Hussain
3rd Moharram / Tuesday 29th Nov
Mohammad Raza
4th Moharram / Wednesday 30th Nov
Erum & Haider
5th Moharram / Thursday 1st Dec
Mehdi & Asma
6th Moharram / Friday 2nd Dec
Syed Abbas Fehmi
7th Moharram / Saturday 3rd Dec
Syed Abu Talib
8th Moharram / Sunday 4th Dec
Sajjad & Nadeem
9th Moharram / Monday 5th Dec
Hurriyah & Shariq
10th Moharram / Tuesday 6th Dec
Sohail & Rashida
12th Moharram / Thursday 8th Dec
Sr. Shazia
Tabarruk Sponsor Form:
Your Name:
Sponsor date:
(English & Urdu)
Comments:
(optional)
San Diego, CA.
(formerly SanDiegoAzadaar)